About us

Derbyshire LPC is a committee of 15 members, elected in April 2018 to serve for four years (to 31st March 2022) as the statutory body established under the Health Act to represent community pharmacy contractors across Derbyshire County and Derby City. The LPC is formally recognised by the NHS Commissioning Board Area Team in this regard.

LPC contact for business and committee matters:

Dr Tania Cork, Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: 07779 362017


You can also contact all other LPC Officers directly by email. Just click on the following links:

Andrea Smith Chair: andrea.smith@derbyshirelpc.org

David Evans Vice Chairdavid.evans@daleacreHealthcare.co.uk

Darryl Dethick Vice Treasurer: Darryl.dethick@pcthealthcare.com 

Katherine Newman (Support Officer): katherinenewman@derbyshirelpc.co.uk